Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12893182738 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 41 / Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about work, inspiration which can come from anywhere.....other people's passion, a beautiful room, a piece of clothing, being helpful to those who need it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner and conversation with friends, completely relaxing after work or exercise, and exploring during travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

The immediate chemistry of conversation, respect, and humor. I am someone who takes my career seriously, and I think it's important for a true partner to do the same. Someone who is intelligent, understanding, flexible, and can handle a social situation is imperitive.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile or my eyes, even though I don't see it, from a physical standpoint. Otherwise, perhaps something I say or do to stand out in a room.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. My Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not all one-liners and the life of the party....that I have true interest in what goes on around me and the lives of others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I travel often for work, am a good cook, love to dress up, but also love to stay in my pajamas all day and recharge. I moved to NW GA for a new position in my company from Florida last year, and still consider myself new to the area. I like to entertain, sit at a bar over a couple of drinks, or at a dinner table, and have good conversation. I am recently divorced, and looking forward to meeting new people and getting out locally, as I do in so many other cities.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

nothing serious- comedians and musicians, business or inspirational/yoga history, humor- ex: sick in the head -judd apatow

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction