Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1289316844 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 42 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, family & friends come first in my life...second, my job teaching first grade is my next passion in life. I hope the right guy will be up at the top of my list with my family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with the ones I love. I love anything to do with the outdoors. I like camping, hiking, boating, fishing, watching sunrises & sunsets. But also enjoy cuddling up & watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is genuinely nice & down to earth but also likes to have fun & laugh...I would like to be a priority in his life but don't have to be first.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Their health & my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, criminal minds, the good wife, the blacklist, mike + molly, 2 broke girls, parenthood, grey's anatomy, blue bloods, criminal minds, two broke girls, mike & molly, grey's anatomy, the good wife, blue bloods, criminal minds, mike + molly, 2 broke girls, grey's anatomy, the good wife, the blacklist