Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12892943533 A Single Man in Mercer Island, WA 39 / Financial and Accounting Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mercer Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Mercer Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Mercer Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding balance to cultivate relationship with all the beautiful people in my life. It would start with my two beautiful kids, my large family, my close friends, co-workers and hopefully a fully committed partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a parent of 2 kids 50% of the time, a good portion of my leisure time to develop two well-rounded and well-meaning little citizens through activities and quality family time. I believe kids need to be educated throughout their life starting with the hours outside of class on a day to day basis. We also partake in charitable efforts together to build their sense of responsibility to the world around them. In the free time I have alone I would want to spend as much of that time with a partner sharing experiences together be it entertainment (comedy clubs, plays, movies, or little weekend trips) or health (running, yoga, workouts).

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate,being present, loyalty, and being a good listener

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and laid back calm personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dependable and supportive family
  2. My generally good health and youthful attitude
  3. My friends near and far who I may see once a year or once a week

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an introvert at the core. People and big crowds can suck energy out of me and I usually replenish through time and affection with my partner--or if I don't have one, my children.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe that a successful relationship requires intention and investments in time, affection, and reconciliation. ...and always a kiss and hug before closing my eyes at night.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism