Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12892154138 A Single Woman in Boca Raton, FL 22 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: palm beach state college
  • Religion: Christian

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Something that makes me happy is listening to music. Especially songs from Pierce the veil. Also I love just going out (or staying in) and having fun. I am funny or at least I like to think I am! I love to smile and laugh and make others do the same. I am very loving. My family is so important to me cause that have been there for me since day 1 and they always will be. My relationship with Jesus is so important to me and I hope my significant other also has a relationship with him. I want to continue to grow in my faith with someone by my side.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I like listening to music, watching TV or a movie and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who, of course, loves me for who I am. Someone who loves my family the same way I love them. Id like to be with someone who is also Christian. My faith is super important to me. I hope to find someone who likes to travel and have kids. If you are an animal lover it's a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

One thing someone has told me is that they notice that I am down to earth and I'm sometimes funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm giving this a try because all other attempts to meet people have failed. I hope I can find someone on here to be my other half and my best friend. Aside from that I am also a fan of WWE. Roman Reigns, New Day, Seth Rollins and Sasha Banks are a few of my favorites.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order special victims unit, the fosters, switched at birth, total divas