Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12892139337 A Single Woman in Brownwood, TX 38 / certified nursing assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brownwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brownwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids. I am up to try anything new or at least once and I am passionate about my job I love taking care of people and helping in anyway possible

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and spend time with my kids. And just getting out and meeting people and trying to do things With friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion caring respectful. A nice guy that can all so take charge but not In controlling way. Confident but not cocky. Someone who cares about others and isn't hateful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational