Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12892136447 A Single Woman in Lyndonville, VT 22 / Currently unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Lyndonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: community college of vermont
  • Religion: Pagan

Lyndonville, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lyndonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from community college of vermont. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, reading, hunting and occasionally Netflix binges

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Netflix binges and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone's who is down to earth, willing to try new things and someone who accepts my family means a lot to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is very important to me abd I am thankful for them
  2. Friends and their support is something I value
  3. Where I live is something I'm thankful for due to the rural and.nature aspects

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction