Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12892128337 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 66 / retired dental hygienist & paralegal

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor college of dentistry
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor college of dentistry. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy motorcycle trips, bicycling, walking and traveling the U.S.A. I also enjoy cooking and eating healthy whole foods. But, my greatest passion is helping someone I love achieve what's important to him/her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing my exercise program then going out for breakfast and working around the house or just palling around with someone I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a man that I can respect and be attracted to physically, sexually, intellectually and emotionally. I want a man who knows who he is and isn't about to change for love or money but who doesn't take himself so seriously that he can't laugh at himself. I love a man who likes to protect, provide for and defend those he cares about. I love the strong, silent type who loves God, country and family. I also love a flirt if he's flirting with his girl.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Patton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. Pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I do what I say I'll do.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama