Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12892122440 A Single Man in Salem, OR 59 / Traffic engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: osu, ut arlington tx
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from osu, ut arlington tx. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and staying fit and healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bein

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and common sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Having a good career
  3. Being financially indepedent

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

back to school, die hard, wyatt earp

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama