Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12892113931 A Single Man in West Bend, WI 33 / Lead CNC Programming Machinist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: West Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: moraine park

West Bend, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Bend, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The lifestyle goals that I have set for myself. Life is about the little moments and saving up up for them. Money isn't everything, but being able to enjoy the one life you got is. With that said, I am most passionate about being all in and going for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching races. Taking care of my house. Heading off to the rifle range. I'm always trying to make something new to eat! I really do like to travel around, but it is nice to take someone along =D

The most influential person in my life has been

You have to be loyal and honest, it is the back bone of all lasting relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

My cute dimple smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read books. Most of the stuff I am reading is information online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. weekends to have fun!
  2. My health
  3. Friends and family I can count on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people could see how great I am with kids. It is a great feeling when I stop by a friends house and there kids run up to me and give me big hugs!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Here is an abstract of 6 things I have realized since I turned 30.1. SAVE FOR RETIREMENT NOW, NOT LATER2. DON?T SPEND TIME WITH PEOPLE WHO DON?T TREAT YOU WELL3. BE GOOD TO THE PEOPLE YOU CARE ABOUT4. YOU CAN?T HAVE EVERYTHING; FOCUS ON A FEW THINGS REALLY WELL5. YOU MUST CONTINUE TO GROW AND DEVELOP YOURSELF6. INVEST IN YOUR FAMILY; IT?S WORTH IT* What I know now vs 10-12 years ago is simply this? bars, woman, beaches, drink after drink, clubs, bottle service, and trips to different cities because I had no responsibility other than work, etc? I would trade every memory of that life for a good woman that was actually in love with me?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

wwe, snl, how the universe works