Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12892113634 A Single Woman in Waterport, NY 73 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Waterport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have worked and saved all my life for the dream I am presently living. I own my own horse farm on 34 acres. I recently built my new home on the property as well.I am equally as passionate about my faith in God our savior.

I typically spend my leisure time

Once again, I spend the majority of my time on the farm caring for and riding horses.I hate to admit this... One of my guilty pleasures is Bill Gray's in Rochester.I also spend time with my protective son. I enjoy walking , kayaking , movies , plays , evenings by a fireplace , and most outdoor activities .

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine person , true to his word , with a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

smiling and friendly and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson ' s mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my religious beliefs
  2. My son
  3. My house, property, and horses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

empathy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I really love my German Shorthair Pointer , and all animals ! I do not cook anymore. I enjoy children . I enjoy boats , camping , walking , farming chores, and being outdoors , as well as restaurants , plays , movies , sporting events , and family .

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

alex coss, bible, happiness is a choice

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

hallmark, news, mystery