Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12892094629 A Single Woman in Branford, CT 47 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Branford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of connecticut

Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most of each and every day; connecting with the people I love; teaching and learning; collecting beautiful memories...

I typically spend my leisure time

attending concerts, taking road trips, reading and heading outdoors for a long walk or run?laughter and play keeps me young; quiet time in nature restores me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, honesty, and a sense of humor?it's a three-way tie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the caring and supportive people in my life
  2. a career that gives me an opportunity to tap into my creativity
  3. the wherewithal to go after my goals and desires

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running