Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891996535 A Single Man in Garfield, NJ 28 / Delivery driver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Garfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: macedonia europe
  • Religion: Christian

Garfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to travel, see the world and enjoy everyday like it's my last

I typically spend my leisure time

Laying in my bed watching tv xd. Driving my car, drinking coffee....

The most influential person in my life has been

Being funny, compasionate, understanding, No drama!

The first thing people notice about me

Having European personality I guess lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My car
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being able to give so much and always be there

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy