Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891968730 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 21 / Ironworker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My past, my son, my pride, and my goals are the fuel that feed my engine. I work hard to achieve what I want. I have large goals and as of now I'm achieving them one buy one. To have a wife to mother my son and family I wish to and will have is one of those goals I seek to reach. I love my job I'm an iron worker. I do welding on my free time and as a hobby also do side work I like to stay physically active as well as travel! I really like to travel and live life experience things for the first time. I'm a bit of a nerd I know that but I still take care of priorities. I enjoy the little things in life, because I know life is fragile

I typically spend my leisure time

I like welding metal working and weapon smiting. I enjoy doing carpentry projects and movies!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. God giving me the experiences that made me who I am.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful