Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891968631 A Single Woman in Missouri City, TX 55 / Certified Public Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Missouri City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Missouri City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Missouri City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I have 2 grown daughters, a son-in-law and a grandson.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and being outside, doing most anything. I recently went on a cruise. I tried zip lining, cave tubing, hiking in the jungle and loved it all. That trip has awakened in me a desire to travel and do new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is that he is a practicing Christian, enjoys traveling and being outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

my firm handshake. You can be a woman and have a firm handshake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Not getting what I deserve and receiving more than I need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That "look" pm my face is not "mad". I'm probably thinking about something. My brain is always observing and working on something, in a good way.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have spent most of my life "doing for others". While I still like doing for others, it is time to do some things for me now. My kids are grown. I am capable of being serious when the situation calls for it. I prefer to laugh. I have a quick wit, and somewhat sarcastic sense of humor but would never intentionally hurt someone. I have a Bachelors in Business Administration and a Masters in Curriculum and Instruction, so there are a few brain cells up thereWhat am I looking for in a relationship? a practicing Christian, confident but not arrogant, intelligent, high degree of integrity, and interested in traveling occassionaly

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction