Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891966230 A Single Woman in Collegeville, PA 65 / Semi Retired professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Collegeville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Collegeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collegeville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How people treat other people. Love of Animals, love kids and respectfor everyone person and property.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some time with my kids and grandkids. Lately I've spent too much time alone. It's time to get out of my rut, So here goes, I Love live music and dancing. (been too long) Like movies really like theater and concerts. I take my Fla. vacation each winter for a few weeks and summer when not working go to the jersey shore. I really enjoy the mountains too. Not much of a traveler YET because I still work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My kids live close by+come if I need them, but I try not to need them too much.
  2. My friends Long standing friendships with my lady friends
  3. My home. I have lived in this area my whole life and am happy here, but not bound.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Warm