Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891964426 A Single Woman in Sun City, CA 52 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life and being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports, being outside, relaxing with a good book or movie

The most influential person in my life has been

to have fun with, that loves to laugh. that shares my beliefs and values.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall, long blonde hair, and I'm not a dumb blonde.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Cornwell. The Bone Bed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a nice person. Ive been told I'm very intimidating to meet. Its a mystery to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Ive got a quick brain and sometimes a smart mouth. I'm not disrespectful or crude. I can hold my own if need to . I'm fiercely protective of those I love and care for. I am loyal, faithful and love with everything I have. I expect honestly and you have to be able to laugh with me, at me and a yourself. I'm a goof and don't take life that serious. There is a time and place for everything, I take my responsibilities seriously though.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theroy, all the chicago shows right now, pd, med and fire, national geographc and history channel