Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891955932 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 33 / Diesel Mechanic

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska - lincoln
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska - lincoln. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter is number one, Second would be my job, third would be expanding my ideals by finding self improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel with friends or hangout with my daughter at home

The most influential person in my life has been

A perfect match would be someone that can be a dork. Someone that I can depend on and build a strong union. A woman that is optimistic and not narrow minded life is to short.

The first thing people notice about me

HARDWORKING AND LOVING FATHER

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE GENIUS OF WAR

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. DAUGHTER
  2. CAREER
  3. HEALTH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

PERSONALITY

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I definitely would love find someone with I may have some in common. I could be picky at times, looks are important but that only goes so far i want a woman I could see myself building something in near future.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, scarface, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, sons of anarchy, breaking bad