Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891951139 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 43 / Trabajo en contruccion

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me entusiasma todo tipo de Deportes

I typically spend my leisure time

Hacer ejercicio ir al cine y salir a bailar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Por tener salud
  2. Por tener a mi madre
  3. Por tener trabajo

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

el bolero de raquel, comando, comando

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction