Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891950842 A Single Woman in Ridgewood, NJ 51 / Marketing

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ridgewood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Ridgewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference. I strive to make a difference in the lives of my family, my son, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new activitiesHanging out with family and friendsHelping others

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence without arrogance. And the ability to enjoy each moment to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My life in general. I am very blessed
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will tell you about this one when we meet up. There's got to be some mystery even with an online dating form!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction