Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891946137 A Single Woman in Cedar Springs, MI 22 / College Student/ nurse tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Cedar Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grand valley state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Springs, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedar Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I love to learn new things and enjoy life with new experiences. My favorite moments are spent with my friends and family, who are very important to me. I also value my future. When it comes to careers and school, I'm fascinated with the way the brain works and how it effects our personalities and behaviors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read or watch movies. When I have the time I like to unwind with my cup of cocoa and curl up in a blanket. I enjoy all kinds of books and movies. When it comes to books I enjoy those that are interesting and a little different, any type of fiction novel would be my go to. As to movies, comic book movies are the best. Yet, I'm also not picky with genre; I watch them all :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and caring

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life :)
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when I get to know someone I am more fun and outgoing. I'm very shy at first so people don't usually get to see that side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction