Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891920930 A Single Woman in Sun City Center, FL 68 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sun City Center
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pierce college
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City Center, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City Center, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pierce college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is important to me. Friends are my deliverance. I guess I am passionate about people. I enjoy a one-to-one conversation with someone close to me or being in the midst of a crowd of strangers that I might possibly get to know.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking has always been a part of my life. I walk an hour a day rain or shine. Dancing is also one of my favorites I go out a least once a week. Donating my time once a week to the mission rosary is also part of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, intelligence, warmth and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

Is me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on a Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I am actually funny in a self-deprecating kind of way.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am like an onion, the more I know someone the more layers are revealed, you don't get my life story the moment you meet me, but I truly enjoy getting to know the people I meet and what they share with me stays within me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the pillars of the earth, on a pale horse, chronos, ben franklin

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop