Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891910537 A Single Man in Winton, CA 38 / A mitrabajo i familia

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Winton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Winton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Winton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

La felisidad confiansa i dibercion mi familia i y un gran amor

I typically spend my leisure time

ejercisio ber peliculas le er un buen libro cosinar i dibertirme

The most influential person in my life has been

Onestidad buen sentido de umor sipatica intelijente i ermosa conprenciba

The first thing people notice about me

La seguridad y lo amable i loredpetuoso lo amigable i lo platicador i buen umor lo spnriente jejeje

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jejeje laviblia siempre laleo latermino i la comienso de nuevo casi siempre escucho audio libros jejeje

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Por mifamilia por mi bida i mitrabajo i laforma en laque veo labida
  2. Por ser mexicano
  3. i tenerifamilia

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Jajaja es mejor que nosepan porque ay personas muy preguntonas vibo muy tranquilo i felis

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Megusta dibertirme megusta la naturalesa cominar junto al mar descansar pasartiempo con mifamilia i soy muy curioso limpio responsable i sencillo no confundan con tonto o pobre me gusta las cosas naturales

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, True Crime