Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891902632 A Single Woman in Flower Mound, TX 45 / MRI and X-ray Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Flower Mound
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Flower Mound, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flower Mound, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping animals in need, my relationship with Jesus, my new career in x-ray, finishing my MRI certification, traveling abroad

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family at the movies, walking the dog, reading mystery or espionage novels, sci-fi movies

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my supportive family
  2. my dog Lily
  3. my new career in x-ray and MRI

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction