Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891899733 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 31 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a number of things that I really care about in life, but I'm most passionate about the genuine things in life that make me happy. These things include my family. My immediate family as well as my friends; I would not be where I am today without them all in my life. Traveling - learning about new cultures and seeing the world is one of my favorite things to do. I am also passionate about taking care of myself from a health and fitness standpoint. I am not the best, but enjoy taking care of myself and my body. My career is another passion of mine; I enjoy bettering myself and challenging myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy hiking, camping, traveling, snowmobiling, cooking, and reading books in my leisure time. I also very much enjoy hanging out with my friends; we are a tight group and are always up to something whether it's brunch, concerts, or getting out and about together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can be a teammate with in life; someone who is passionate, caring, sensitive but also masculine; faithful, considerate, happy, outgoing and willing to be spontaneous and adventurous at times; cultured, polite and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually pretty shy and it takes me a little while to open up to people. Sometimes this shyness gets mistaken for being stuck up, or something else that it's not.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News