Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891893027 A Single Man in Goshen, NJ 59 / Part owner of avalon surveying company

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: correspondence courses.
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goshen, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I enjoy family history and local history. I also enjoy movies and dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies and educational TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams by Gina LaMorte

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My famiky
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about everyone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have multiple sclerosis and am slightly disabled. I do the best I can and deal with it with a positive attitude.I hope that this does not change the way I am viewed here, I just don't want to falsely represent myself.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction