Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891889333 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IA 29 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern iowa
  • Religion: Other

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern iowa. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about taking care of myself, animals, setting and crushing goals, and being witty/sarcastically spirited. I'm also passionate about laying a strong foundation for my future and planning for my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm your typical girly girl. So, in my spare time I like to get my nails done, run and get together with my friends for a night out on the town or a night in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is sarcastic, sassy, witty. I'm looking for someone that is mature, easy going, likes to travel and be adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm sarcastically spirited and sassy ??. It's all in fun, though!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really ambitious and I'm a perfectionist.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama