Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891887142 A Single Man in Kent, WA 44 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about improving myself and my station in life. I want to focus on things that improve my life and the people around me. Seeking only the things that are needed and not focusing on overindulgence.

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things that I most enjoy in my leisure time:1) Hanging out and relaxing with friends and family2)Enjoying a movie, book or dinner. 3)Trying our new things (ie: food, drinks,cooking,restaurants,travel,etc)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone serious in finding a relationship. Someone who is honest, trustworthy, and responsible. Someone who wants to build something long term.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile lights up a room. I am very resourceful. I am also calm under pressure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I am currently reading is "The Guardians Balance". It was written by my brother in law and so far is pretty good. Its an interesting take on a historic unsolved mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good friends and family
  2. I am thankful for a decent job
  3. I am thankful for life itself and to enjoy the things that it offers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I am to others and that I am a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

the lord of the rings,star wars,dune,ender's game,martian chronicles,robot i, the harlem hellfighters, wwii history, dune

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, star wars, the guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

jessica jones, master of none,portlandia,30 rock,it crowd, jessica jones,luke cage,daredevil,twd,game of thrones