Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891885238 A Single Man in Wetumpka, AL 28 / Civil Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Wetumpka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama, huntsville

Wetumpka, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wetumpka, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama, huntsville. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the outdoors. I dream of living close to the mountains and planning my next hike, ski trip, or backpacking adventure. I've always sought out trails, creeks, waterfalls, or caves since living in Alabama. But I feel most excited when I get to travel to dreamlike destinations and explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Jeep rides, building/creating things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values quality time together without losing their individuality and can stay genuine to themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Quality: Very genuine and comfortable in my own skinAppearance: Tall, dark complexion, and a big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Sense of Adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Creativeness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

In a nutshell, I'm a huge outdoors enthusiast!My friends would say that I seek adventure. I've been to many destinations hiking and exploring, but my favorite place has been Alberta, Canada. I've always enjoyed traveling, but Alberta was such an unreal experience that it ignited my interest in traveling even more. I stay active by hiking a LOT, kickball, gym, and yoga. If I lived in a mountain town, I would have thought I'd died and gone to heaven.I live for going places not many have gone, big country breakfasts, lots of coffee, hiking with my pup, jeep rides, local breweries, photography, sunrise/sunset from a tent, and

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction