Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891872334 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 29 / Electrical Engineer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Hindu

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a mammoth movie buff and you can rest assured of having an intelligent conversation in this topic. I am clued in to the latest in tech and engineering.I would love to travel the world, though have never really gotten around to doing that, thanks a lot hectic corporate job!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like catching up with the latest movies in theaters over the weekend, clubbing/dining with friends, and going on the occasional hikes around the Bay Area region. I like to stay keyed in the latest news around the world and have caught myself browsing the internet aimlessly several times:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm, friendly and caring. Good looks won't hurt too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having had a great education
  2. good, supportive parents
  3. being in the US - awesome country

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am always up for new experiences and adventures. I like to try fun activities like skydiving, skiing, ultimate frisbee. I love movies. I can keep an intelligent conversation going in most topics under the sun. If all that sounds right up your alley, hit me up!:)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rainman, john wick, ferris bueller's day off