Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891863936 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 34 / Analyst

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!!! My family and my friends and making the most out of everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love football, going to games and watching on TV. I love to cook and entertain my family and friends, grill, play games and just have fun with the people closest to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to try and see new and different things in life. Think outside of the piece of the world you live in and explore different places, foods, and other cultures as a whole.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, my daughters mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the ability to take care of my kids.
  3. I am thankful for my job, and working for people who put good out in the community.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

mariah carey, coldplay, keith urban, frank sinatra, john mayer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, the tudors, 30 for 30

TV I like to Watch

Other