Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891852838 A Single Man in Danbury, CT 26 / emergency dispatch

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western connecticut state university
  • Religion: Other

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western connecticut state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m devoted to family and friends and I?ll be equally devoted to a special match once I find her. I?m looking for someone who has a kind heart, a positive attitude, and a wonderful sense of humor. I also appreciate the fact that she?s honest, trustworthy, loyal, and willing to build a great friendship with me that could lead to a serious commitment. I take pride in being a genuinely good person. I try to treat others in the way I want to be treated, and I find that is simply the best way to live. If everyone did this, we?d be living in a different world today. ,

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Wine tasting

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinely honest person who seeks out opportunities to grow and help others. Someone who loves adventure as much as me and is willing to step out of there comfort zone to experience everything that life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

would have to be my eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how I manage to find optimism in just about every situation

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, boondocks saints, the other guys

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy