Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891793631 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 47 / Health Care field

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside!!!! Does not matter what really ( other than Z lining) but I feel invigorated when I am outdoors. I enjoy bowling, cooking, movies ( either watching or going to) and I am passionate about spending quality time with loving friends and family. Love Harley's and 70's muscle cars!!!! Not looking for sexual relationship, so please do not respond if that is all u want. Had issues on other sites, looking for friend to see how things go. Open to all possibilities. I love God and He is my priority. Have a lot of love to share!!! I love people and meeting new diverse people everyday. Love good food and great candid conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to bake, enjoy watching NFL ( Go Birds!!!!) entertaining friends and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the life that I have and the people in it!!
  2. For Grace of God to operate in Him everyday!!!
  3. Framily!!!! Have learned that blood doesn't always equal family!!! Good close friends "family"!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet