Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891576931 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 54 / Principal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate people - life is about the people, not our wealth or belongings. I love to create memories with people through traveling or sharing common interests. I am passionate about my children, and my extended family (parents & sisters). My children are all in college or on their own, but continuing to share in their lives is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to get myself back to the gym and running. I enjoy being outside on warm days or watching movies/reading when it gets cold. I enjoy traveling and going to new places. I also enjoy a good college game (football and basketball), but don't follow them regularly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing