Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891435637 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 24 / ABA Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bay path university
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bay path university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the field that I am in regardless of how physically and mentally demanding it may get, because I enjoy seeing my students improve on their behaviors and education knowing that I have been a part of the process. It is a rewarding feeling knowing I can help out another!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing art: painting, drawing, arts and crafts and anything to do with being creative. I enjoy going on hikes and discovering new places, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can not only be my lover but also my best friend. I would like to have someone to make memories with and be comfortable being themselves around me. Also a gentleman who will treat me as good as I treat him. I also would love to have a special someone who encourages to be my best and gets me a little more active.

The first thing people notice about me

People compliment my kindness and the ability to find joy in the smallest things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Job
  3. Meeko (my dog)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My job is very difficult both mentally and physically and I really need a caring person to listen to my rough days every now and then, it helps me de-stress and let go of my work day. I need that person to understand that at the end of the day quitting is not an option for me because I truly love helping these students with disabilities and it is a rewarding feeling to watch them improve, knowing I was apart of that process.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am very easy-going and quite free-spirited. The smallest things can make me happy. I believe that everything happens for a reason. Often times I have a hard time making the first move and am a little shy at first but once I warm up, I am quite outgoing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama