Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891389232 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 29 / Soldier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of montevallo
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of montevallo. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I don't plan on making this a career, I love serving my country. I'm a total bookworm and love wandering through little bookstores. Staying fit is part of my profession but I'm certainly not going to wake a girl up for a run. I'm a simple guy just looking for a sweetheart to watch reruns of Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to rock and country, hitting the gym, travelling places I've never been, cooking Italian.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and the ability to laugh with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close family. Loud, messy, late to everything!
  2. My awesome friends I serve with.
  3. Thai food (recent discovery)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey