Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12891384537 A Single Woman in Pine Prairie, LA 47 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pine Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lsue and mcneese
  • Religion: Christian

Pine Prairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pine Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lsue and mcneese. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and close friends. Anything that I can depend on. I love to feel that I am worth something to someone and to make that person feel just as special. I love to travel to the mountains and experience nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books mostly romance. I also love to tour historical places and to enjoy time with my two sons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you have that, you have trust and can have a great relationship. A person who treats others with kindness and who knows what true romance is. I want someone who I can talk to, laugh with, and be a true friend to.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are a strange mixture of blue, green, and gold flakes. People always comment on how I smile no matter what is going on in my life. (I get that from my dad)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uninvited, a christian devotional book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons what else is there to say. They are my world.
  2. I am thankful for God's love for me. My faith has brought me through the worst time in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family who lift my spirits when I am down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am trying to be the best person I can be. Unfortunately, I do have issues with trust but it is not baggage I want to bring to a new relationship. I love to help people but sometimes I really need someone to just tell me they are there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, too many to name, mr. brooks

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

hallmark channel and shows that make me laugh and i love watching lsu sports, old episodes of friends, lots of different shows