Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12890833719 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 40 / Medical Coding

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about achieving my goals. I like to challenge myself and feel proud when I accomplish something.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, spending time with friends or family doing something fun, going on a walk. Working out. Visiting and exploring new places. Go on a weekend gateway somewhere and travel. Much more...I'm fun :D

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional availability - someone that is ready to have a committed relationship. Someone that is consistent with words and actions. Someone that left the past behind and is ready to start a new journey and create new memories.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile followed by my welcoming and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

1. I recently moved to Florida from Oregon and WA state where I lived for 15 years of my life. 2.I'm a God follower and He is the center of my life always. 3.I'm family oriented; they are my rock. 4.I try to surround myself with good positive people that can contribute to my well-being. 5. I'm very ambitious; always trying to do one step higher and improve myself professionally and personally. You'll find out the rest once you get to know me :)

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football