Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12890397532 A Single Woman in Cornwall, PA 34 / MA Office Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cornwall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: yti
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Cornwall, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornwall, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from yti. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, my kids, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, outdoors, indoors. Really anything from wild to mild.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual agreement with life.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Job
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show