Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12890207034 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Quant Risk Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, learning and growing each day!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening music, watching TV, Going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate, respectful, emphatic,liberal,ambitious,adventurous,humble and honest.Looking for a partner who can be good friend and we can share experiences together and help each other grow.

The first thing people notice about me

Spunky

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My life that sums up everything indeed!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to travel, I love trains, I prefer to hang out, go on walks and roam in city or Central Park or Bryant park and finding new interesting streets, trying out new restaurants..I like biking, hikes, beaches or pretty much anything related to nature.

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hiym, friends, john oliver, snl, wonder years, modern family,, travel documentaries, hgtv property brothers, chopped