Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12890023830 A Single Man in Bedford Hills, NY 20 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bedford Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bedford Hills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello my name is Marty, I have 5 cats, 5 lovely, adorable cats that I love oh so much! I might love them more than you so bring your A game! I enjoy watching football, with my cats! I also enjoy casually drinking beer, with my cats (yes cats enjoy getting tipsy too!)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take walks with my cats. I enjoy painting pictures with and of my cats. I enjoy going out to dinner, unfortunately I can not bring my cats, which is why I created an eHarmony account so that I can go out to dinner with someone other than myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

You have to like cats, You can't be allergic to cats, you can't be clingy, you have to have a vampire fetish. I am really looking for someone who is outgoing and likes to give full body massages.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I have gorgeous deep blue eyes. Also my hair, my hair is luscious! When on the beach people normally complement me on my body, they say I have a very sexy beach body.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook, it was the first and last book I read all the way through. I love that book and I try and make it a goal to read it at least once a month to my cats.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. beer
  2. cats
  3. more beer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice my inner heart and would put aside my love for cats so that I am able to have my first relationship without them thinking I am different.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I like cats, but I'm willing to make a schedule between the cats time with me and your time with me.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama