Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12889897229 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 21 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: clovis high school
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to stay healthy and in a decent physically fit state. I love to train jiu jitsu.

I typically spend my leisure time

Training jiu jitsuWorkingoutWatching movies/tv shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who matches with my personality. Takes care of themselves physically, but still likes to relax, eat food, play video games, watch tv/movies. Someone who is open to trying new things lile martial arts. Ill be a little blunt, someone who likes to be sexual on occasions wouldnt be a bad quality to have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. American military

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, True Crime