Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1288977427 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: enia

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life and making everyday count.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, shows, museums, outdoor sports, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is emotionally secure, confident and comfortable with who they are. Someone have a future, because everybody, has a past,

The first thing people notice about me

I am very straight forward.

The last book I read and enjoyed

El olvido que seremos

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. my experience

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm Cuban / Italian, I have a major in dance. Every time, that I have chance, I travel and I'm divorce.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Tennis