Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12889399831 A Single Man in Lewiston, ME 44 / Law

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Lewiston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: usm
  • Religion: Christian

Lewiston, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewiston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My girls and being their father is first and foremost my greatest passion. I am passionate about my career which is a life long dream realized.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting into nature on hikes and canoeing...nature recharges and reinvigorates me. Having bonfires in the back yard with friends and family surrounding it. Having someone special to watch a good movie while holding each other closely.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate. A desire to take care of themselves (physically) and be generally healthy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open and friendly. I can be in a quite room with others but would prefer to have a good conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Among the shadows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career..19 years and counting and I still smile at the thought of my job
  3. A healthy body that allows me to explore and experience new things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing...I am content with who I am and don't have a need to be recognized. I do what I do because it's the right thing to do. Not because I want someone seeing me do it. Too many people are too concerned with getting recognition or pointed out for things...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I really am interested in finding the one woman who not only excites me physically and emotionally but also spiritually in a way that makes me want to take on the world knowing that I have a strong, beautiful, caring person beside me. Some one who can be strong when I need it and someone who will allow me to be strong for them when they need it. (I hope that makes sense)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

no one favorite, no one favorite, no one favorite

TV I like to Watch

Other