Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12889121839 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 27 / US Military

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big fan of the Dallas Stars! (Hockey)I like to go to the gym or go for a slow jog.Music helps my imagination and I sometimes get too emotionally involved in a TV series lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to browse Netflix.I enjoy playing soccer.I love dining out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with good character. She can treat others with respect and is laid back. It would be nice to have someone who is strong minded and has goals. Whom I can support and will support me at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

The glare from the top of my head haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 love languages by Gary Chapman. It helped me to recognize how the people I care for respond to affection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents support!
  2. My job.
  3. the friends that have always had my back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The time and effort I actually put in to make them happy and satisfied.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not perfect but I will try my hardest to be the best partner I can. I forgive easy which actually might be a flaw lol I am also easy to please...sometimes just being in someones presence is enough to satisfy me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all the dc and marvel movies!, any comedy really, rush hour trilogy!, if there is guns, fists and back flips, count me in lol

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, friends, brooklyn nine nine, flash, arrow, gotham, supernatural