Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12888908937 A Single Woman in Walker, MN 27 / Care provider

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Walker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northwest technical college bemidji
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Walker, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walker, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I enjoy being outdoors hunting, fishing, and ATVing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying home spending time with family and friends. Enjoy a goodmovie or board game. Catching up on conversation with people. Being outdoors either fishing, hunting, driving around on back roads.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is faithful, caring, loyal, loving,and is good with children.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I am shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The home front

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Having a job
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I believe that life is shot so have fun and eat desserts first!! Try to make the bes of the situation. Take the chance talk to a stranger see how it goes.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, True Crime