Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12888664140 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 49 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: everglades university
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from everglades university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. I am passionate about learning and sharing what I learn. I am passionate about helping people.I like try new things and different kinds of foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and cook. I also love to go to the movies and to dinner. I like listening to music, the occasional comedy club, and I also like walking on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I look for are honesty, dependability, and trust. Leadership is another area that's important to me. A love of music and laughter are in the mix as well.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for just being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind hearted and strong, but I get tired too.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful