Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12888621837 A Single Man in Warrior, AL 56 / Firefighter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrior, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is most important to me. I'm very involved in short term missions. I enjoy most everything involving the outdoors; camping, hiking, biking. Most of the summer is around the water, but I enjoy the mountains just as much.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing around a fire. A quite dinner. Playing with grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that places their faith first. Enjoy some of the same activities. Likes traveling or just good conversation. Someone that is trusting and loyal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord
  2. My parents
  3. My children

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football