Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12888527032 A Single Woman in New York, NY 27 / Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, building a successful career, helping other people, and dogs :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing so hard I cry, running, traveling, exploring the city

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

Positivity

The last book I read and enjoyed

HBS Top Ten on Managing Yourself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family & friends
  2. living in NYC
  3. TSA pre-check :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show