Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12888484836 A Single Woman in Baker City, OR 48 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Baker City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baker City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baker City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

CURRENTLY IN A RELATIONSHIP. Health and alternative medicine

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family, playing with my dog, being creative and crafty.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, kindness, sense of humor, Christian, not a player but a stayer. Puts faith and family first. Not afraid to speak his mind, not a push over.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. I never asked. . . I don't think it is the first thing people notice about me, but friends do comment on my sense of humor. I am a practical joker and mischievous at times. My coworkers know better than to leave the company car running and walk away from it . . . they will find it later parked somewhere down the road. (I live in a small rural town so no worries about it being stolen.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. a job with great coworkers
  3. a comfortable home and car.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I am not usually someone who tries to draw attention to myself. I am not loud and obnoxious - usually.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am generally a calm and steady type person. I am not into drama. I have a job that can be very stressful at times, so prefer peace in my private life without any additional drama. I love to get into a vehicle and just see where the road takes me. Especially if it is a mountain road that heads off into the trees. . . .

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show