Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12888284037 A Single Woman in Cottonwood, AZ 30 / Babysitter

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: mingus union high school
  • Religion: Other

Cottonwood, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Babysitting and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music writing and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest caring romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. my nieces and my nephew
  3. My sister and brothers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beautiful eyes and my beautiful smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have two brothers one sister two nieces and one nephew i have a dad and mom are the bestest parents ever I am happy that are still here with me I love them

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera